summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/tegra
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorpdabade <pdabade@nvidia.com>2013-12-12 16:09:30 +0530
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>2014-01-23 11:38:59 -0800
commitd633a68ac0c4758927bc436142c196421287d10a (patch)
treef68c43f35c2ad2035db42ff8b5203c4dbfd23bac /drivers/video/tegra
parent8dd690482a5c78ac11bb734b8518380b5771b0bb (diff)
video: tegra: fb: Update and synchronize dc window
Update and synchronize DC window after enabling DC while unblanking. bug 1416339 Change-Id: I404004e1cbb3908cceade8aa033a660dc488d400 Signed-off-by: Pankaj Dabade <pdabade@nvidia.com> Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/344778 Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com> Reviewed-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com> Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com> Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/video/tegra')
-rw-r--r--drivers/video/tegra/fb.c4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/video/tegra/fb.c b/drivers/video/tegra/fb.c
index f69048f62cc2..e5ddfd503301 100644
--- a/drivers/video/tegra/fb.c
+++ b/drivers/video/tegra/fb.c
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
* Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
* Travis Geiselbrecht <travis@palm.com>
*
- * Copyright (c) 2010-2012, NVIDIA CORPORATION, All rights reserved.
+ * Copyright (c) 2010-2013, NVIDIA CORPORATION, All rights reserved.
*
* This software is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public
* License version 2, as published by the Free Software Foundation, and
@@ -284,6 +284,8 @@ static int tegra_fb_blank(int blank, struct fb_info *info)
dev_dbg(&tegra_fb->ndev->dev, "unblank\n");
tegra_fb->win->flags = TEGRA_WIN_FLAG_ENABLED;
tegra_dc_enable(tegra_fb->win->dc);
+ tegra_dc_update_windows(&tegra_fb->win, 1);
+ tegra_dc_sync_windows(&tegra_fb->win, 1);
return 0;
case FB_BLANK_NORMAL: